Village Officials

Neil Rankin-Village Manager

Andy Andersen-Department of Public Works Supervisor

Tracy Sanchez-Finance Director/Deputy Clerk

Neil Rankin-Village Clerk

Laura Greenhoe-Office Administrative Assistant

Aaron Hadley- Trustee

Bonnie Ashbaugh-Trustee

Glora Burr-Trustee

Tom Colburn-Trustee

Jerry Rasmussen-Trustee

John Moore-Trustee

Elaine Leak-Treasurer

Jason Hunt -Downtown Development Authority Vice Chair

Chris Miller-Planning Commission Chair

In accordance with Federal law and US Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, religion, sex and familial status. “Hearing or speech impaired services available by dialing 711”. (Not all prohibited bases apply to all programs). To file a complaint of discrimination, write to: USDA, Director, Office of Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410 or call (800) 795-3272 (voice) or (202) 720-5694 (TDD).